Acoustic Easy Listening Music - Royalty Free Music

50 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Acoustic Easy Listening Music eases you to a gentle place - offering music that is strolling, leisurely, casual and meandering, combined with some reflection and romance, and a dash of flirtation and sophistication. All tracks feature rich acoustic guitar and piano arrangements. There are 10 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track, a full length underscore track, and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The easy listening music CD contains 50 tracks in total. Warm to the sound of acoustic guitar and piano compositions with Acoustic Easy Listening Music.

List of Content

Download the Acoustic Easy Listening Music - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 50 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Easy Listening Music
  • Acoustic Guitar and Piano Arrangements

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • Peter Bell (ASCAP)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for Acoustic Easy Listening Music - Royalty Free Music at where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Acoustic Easy Listening Music - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    50 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    Buy Here!