Contemporary Country Music - Royalty Free Music

15 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Contemporary Country Music is a collection of royalty free music themes that offers a vibrant slice of Americana. There are 14 full length melody tracks, for broadcast and audio visual applications - and one Alt Mix. The country music styles on this CD include folk, country swing music, country rock and easy listening country. Featured instruments include electric guitar, bass, piano, acoustic guitar, and violin; and the music is upbeat, infectious, inviting, bright, peaceful, casual, friendly and rippling – Contemporary Country Music.

List of Content

Download the Contemporary Country Music - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 14 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 15 Music Tracks in all including one Alt Mix
  • Country Music Styles including Country Swing Music

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • Edward Grenga (ASCAP)
  • Charles Lawry (ASCAP)
  • Douglas Stevens (ASCAP)
  • Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for Contemporary Country Music - Royalty Free Music at where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Contemporary Country Music - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    15 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $89 US Special Price

    Buy Here!