Dance Club Music - Royalty Free Music

40 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Dance Club Royalty Free Music is a bold, high spirited and pulsating CD that offers upbeat, high tech and out on the floor dance music. There are 10 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 40 tracks in total. This is an all night affair - a great selection of bold and dramatic club dance tracks that will keep you in motion – Dance Club Royalty Free Music.

List of Content

Download the Dance Club Music - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 40 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Dance Music – Dance Club Tracks

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • Matthew Corbett (PRS)
  • Mike Wilkie (PRS)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for Dance Club Music - Royalty Free Music at where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Dance Club Music - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    40 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    Buy Here!