Hip Hop & House Music - Royalty Free Music

21 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Hip Hop & House Royalty Free Music has lots of variety: restless, punctuated and exotic tunes, mysterious, hypnotic, dark & sinister tracks, muscular, tribal, throbbing and breathless beats. There are 18 full length royalty free melody tracks, for broadcast and audio visual applications. 3 of the themes are also provided with alt mix underscore rhythm tracks. In da house ... this jam packed CD keeps it happening. Choose from a strong mix of Hip Hop, House, House Trance and Techno beats, Gangsta Trax and TV Drama selections – Hip Hop & House Royalty Free Music.

List of Content

Download the Hip Hop & House Music - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 18 Royalty Free Melody Tracks
  • 21 Music Tracks in all including alt mix tracks
  • Dance Music
  • Gangsta Trax, House Trance and Techno Beats

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • John Ward (ASCAP)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for Hip Hop & House Music - Royalty Free Music at StockMusic.com where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Hip Hop & House Music - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    21 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    Buy Here!