Hybrid Rock - Royalty Free Music

24 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Hybrid Rock Royalty Free Music offers a moving selection of edgy electric guitar rock that rumbles into extreme sports, rock blues and solo electric guitar country music romance - it's a true hybrid. The themes range from a strutting, deliberate and confident mood, to sensitive, delicate and poignant emotions. There are 24 full length royalty free melody tracks for broadcast and audio visual applications. Featured instruments include electric guitar, percussion, acoustic guitar, piano, bass and organ – Hybrid Rock Royalty Free Music.

List of Content

Download the Hybrid Rock - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 24 Royalty Free Melody Tracks
  • Electric Guitar Rock
  • Country Music Romance

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • Edward Grenga (ASCAP)
  • Charles Lawry (ASCAP)
  • Douglas Stevens (ASCAP)
  • Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for Hybrid Rock - Royalty Free Music at StockMusic.com where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Hybrid Rock - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    24 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $89 US Special Price

    Buy Here!