Snappy & Smooth Jazz Music - Royalty Free Music

24 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Snappy & Smooth Jazz Music moves to Latin beats, big band jazz, the blues, rock & roll and romance. This infectious blend of jazz and blues music will keep you rocking, bopping, dancing and singing all night long. There are 24 full length royalty free melody tracks, for broadcast and audio visual applications. Featured instruments include horns, piano, saxophone, organ, electric guitar, trumpet, acoustic bass, flute, percussion, vibes, jazz band and big band – Snappy & Smooth Jazz Music.

List of Content

Download the Snappy & Smooth Jazz Music - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 24 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Jazz and Blues Music
  • Big Band Jazz

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • Edward Grenga (ASCAP)
  • Charles Lawry (ASCAP)
  • Douglas Stevens (ASCAP)
  • Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for Snappy & Smooth Jazz Music - Royalty Free Music at where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Snappy & Smooth Jazz Music - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    24 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $89 US Special Price

    Buy Here!