Sounds Like Christmas 1 - Royalty Free Music

70 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Sounds Like Christmas 1 Music is a joyous, whimsical and serene Christmas music CD that offers a festive variety of well known holiday music favorites. The themes are provided in different instrumental variations, making the music ideal for all kinds of seasonal broadcast applications. As you would expect from the sounds of the season - this music is excited, optimistic and anticipating. There are 15 royalty free music themes provided as jingles for broadcast in 60 second, 30 second and stinger lengths. The CD contains 70 tracks in total – Sounds Like Christmas 1 Music.

List of Content

Download the Sounds Like Christmas 1 - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 70 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Christmas Music
  • Holiday Music Favorites

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Arrangements by:
  • Craig Austin (SOCAN)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Also available...
    Sounds Like Christmas 2 - Royalty Free Music

    Audition all content for Sounds Like Christmas 1 - Royalty Free Music at where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    Sounds Like Christmas 1 - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    70 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $89 US Special Price

    Buy Here!