World Music Mosaic - Royalty Free Music

20 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

World Music Mosaic is a CD of 19 full length royalty free melody tracks, suitable for background music, broadcast and audio visual applications. World Music Mosaic provides a virtual passport to many different corners of the world - the Caribbean, Latin America, the Far East and parts of Europe. The background music is warm, festive, alluring, evocative, vanishing, delicate and graceful. Featured instruments include horns, organ, accordion, piano, marimba, trumpet, acoustic guitar and violin – World Music Mosaic.

List of Content

Download the World Music Mosaic - Royalty Free Music File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 19 Royalty Free Melody Tracks
  • 20 Music Tracks in total
  • World Music

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download only CD (wav & mp3 formats available)

  • Musical Composition by:
  • Edward Grenga (ASCAP)
  • Charles Lawry (ASCAP)
  • Douglas Stevens (ASCAP)
  • Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

  • Music Published by:
  • S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)
  • Audition all content for World Music Mosaic at where you can purchase individual tracks or the complete CD for immediate download as WAV or MP3 files.

    StockMusic logo

    To order a physical CD you must return to Sound Ideas.

    World Music Mosaic - Royalty Free Music

    Product Specs

    20 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $89 US Special Price

    Buy Here!