The Zis Music Library - Inspired Vol. 2

52 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

ZiS Music – Inspired Vol 2 is all about music for motivation, inspiration and achievement. These beautifully produced royalty free music themes share a sense of ‘forward motion’. Very uplifting, the emotions range from introspection to determination, but all will inspire dreams and goals through a wide variety of styles including Rock, Pop, Hip-Hop, Orchestral, New Age, Techno and more. All music tracks for corporate video are very editable and are approx. 2:30 with 30 & 60 second edits as well as 2 alternate intros and outros for even more editing options. There are 52 tracks in total on ZiS Music – Inspired Vol 2.

List of Content

Download the The Zis Music Library - Inspired Vol. 2 File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 52 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Music for Motivation
  • Music Tracks for Corporate Videos

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)

  • Musical Compositions by:
  • Dean Landon ( BMI)
  • Steve Lucas (SOCAN)
  • Michael McGregor ( BMI)

  • Music Published by:
  • Night After Night Publishing (SOCAN)
  • The Zis Music Library - Inspired Vol. 2

    Once a track is playing, you may move forwards and backwards
    in the track by clicking anywhere within the progress bar.

    Distributed by Sound Ideas

    The Zis Music Library - Inspired Vol. 2

    Product Specs

    52 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $59 US Special Price

    Buy Here!