The Zis Music Library - Novelty & Retro

55 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

ZiS - Novelty and Retro Music is a little camp, a little kitsch and a lot of retro royalty free music. This comedy music CD is all great fun with a potpourri of styles and eras designed to make you smile. These novelty themes include a Russian Folk Dance, Austin Powers-style music theme, Beach/Surf music, Old Western-style music and 60’s TV sitcoms music. There are eras ranging as far back as the 50’s. You won’t just smile, you’ll be dancing too. All tracks are very editable and are approximately 2:30 in length with 30 & 60 second edits as well as 2 alternate intros and outros for even more editing options – ZiS – Novelty and Retro Music.

List of Content

Download the The Zis Music Library - Novelty & Retro File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 10 Retro Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 55 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Comedy Music and Novelty Themes

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)

  • Musical Composition by:
  • Michael McGregor (BMI)
  • Stephen Landon (BMI)
  • Steve Lucas (SOCAN)

  • Music Published by:
  • Night After Night Publishing (SOCAN)
  • The Zis Music Library - Novelty & Retro

    Once a track is playing, you may move forwards and backwards
    in the track by clicking anywhere within the progress bar.

    Distributed by Sound Ideas

    The Zis Music Library - Novelty & Retro

    Product Specs

    55 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $59 US Special Price

    Buy Here!