The Zis Music Library - Seduction

52 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

ZiS Music – Seduction is a collection of very smooth and tasteful hypnotic tracks. It is music for love and romance, designed to enhance that romantic mood. This CD covers a variety of styles including R&B, Hip-Hop, Funk, New Age, Pop, and Enya- style vocals. Lush arrangements and beautiful romantic music productions create the perfect underscore for those moments of romance, fantasy and late night encounters. All royalty free music tracks are very editable and are approx. 2:30 with 30 & 60 second edits as well as 2 alternate intros and outros for even more editing options – ZiS Music - Seduction.

List of Content

Download the The Zis Music Library - Seduction File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 10 Royalty Free Music Tracks
  • 52 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Music for Love and Romance
  • Romantic Music Productions

  • Format:
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)

  • Musical Composition by:
  • Steve Lucas (SOCAN)
  • Anika Peress (SOCAN)
  • Dean Landon (BMI)
  • Chris Landon (BMI)
  • Evelyne Datl (SOCAN)

  • Music Published by:
  • Night After Night Publishing (SOCAN)
  • The Zis Music Library - Seduction

    Once a track is playing, you may move forwards and backwards
    in the track by clicking anywhere within the progress bar.

    Distributed by Sound Ideas

    The Zis Music Library - Seduction

    Product Specs

    52 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $59 US Special Price

    Buy Here!