The Zis Music Library - World Moods

39 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

ZiS Music - World Moods travels from Africa to India to Latin America. This royalty free music CD features exotic music that creates great world ambient backdrops. With stunning live instruments, the moods range from sensual and ethereal to suspenseful and tense. You will feel like you are in an Indian market at one moment and then being chased in the Arabian Desert in another. With rich production values and several extended tracks, this world music CD covers a great collection of moods and places ... from covert operations, to meditating by a river. The ZiS Music Library – World Moods.

List of Content

Download the The Zis Music Library - World Moods File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 13 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 39 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • World Music creating world ambience backdrops
  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)

  • Musical Composition by:
  • Donald Quan (SOCAN)

  • Music Published by:
  • Night After Night Publishing II (SOCAN)
  • The Zis Music Library - World Moods

    Once a track is playing, you may move forwards and backwards
    in the track by clicking anywhere within the progress bar.

    Distributed by Sound Ideas

    The Zis Music Library - World Moods

    Product Specs

    39 Tracks

    1 CD

    CD Audio

    View Track List PDF

    $99 US Regular Price

    $59 US Special Price

    Buy Here!