WebSound Sound Effects Library

550 Button, Rollover and Sound Effects Clips

WebSound is a self-contained single CD ROM of 550 Button sound clips, Rollover sound clips and Sound Effect royalty free audio files. The sound files on this CD ROM disc are provided in both 16 bit 44.1 kHz stereo WAV and MP3 file formats at 128 kbps. The WAV and MP3 folders are divided into sub-folders for 10 different sound categories including Alarms, Sirens & Horns; Animals & Creatures; Comedy & Cartoon; Grab Bag; Human Sounds; Music & Percussion; Switches, Levers & Clicks; Telephones & Beeps; Thumps & Bangs; and Vocals. Each file name in this collection starts with a single letter - either B (for Button), R (for Rollover), or S (for Sound Effect). You can browse through each of the sound categories and easily review only the Rollover sounds – or only the Button sounds. Our categories are suggestions only – of course. Your ear is the best judge of how to use WebSound.

List of Content

Download the WebSound Sound Effects Library File Listing to see the complete contents of this package.


  • 550 royalty free audio files
  • Button sound clips
  • Rollover sound clips
  • Sound Effects
  • Digitally recorded in stereo
  • Available on 1 CD ROM
  • Included as part of the Multimedia Combo

  • All files are supplied as both:
  • 16 / 44.1 WAV files
  • 128 kbps mp3 files
  • WebSound Sound Effects Library Demo

    Once a track is playing, you may move forwards and backwards
    in the track by clicking anywhere within the progress bar.

    WebSound Sound Effects Library

    Product Specs

    550 Sound Effects

    1 CD ROM

    BWAV & MP3 Files

    View Track List PDF

    $129 US Regular Price

    $99 US Special Price

    Buy Here!