Mix Signature Collection New Age Mix 1

Product Specifications
  • 1.01 GB @ 24/48
  • 64 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Electronic Music Styles

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection New Age Mix 1

SM238 - New Age Mix 1 Royalty Free Music explores new territory with electronically styled music that echoes the rhythms of a modern age. There are 16 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 64 tracks in total. You will find a varied sample of several electronic music styles in a selection of original synthesized music trax on New Age Mix 1 Royalty Free Music.



  • 16 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Electronic music styles
  • Included in the Mix Signature Collection Combo
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Peter Surdoval (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)