Mix Signature Collection New Age Mix 2

Product Specifications
  • 1.12 GB @ 24/48
  • 56 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Pulsing, Abstract, Hypnotic

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection New Age Mix 2

SM239 - New Age Mix 2 Royalty Free Music is electronically styled music for a new world - pulsing and abstract, hypnotic and ethereal. There are 14 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The album contains 56 tracks in total. This selection of original synthesized music trax offers a varied sample of several electronic styles – New Age Mix 2 Royalty Free Music.



  • 14 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Electronically styled music
  • Included in the Mix Signature Collection Combo
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Jeff Fair (BMI) & Jimmy Kaleth (PRS)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)