Mix Signature Collection Eazy Listening Mix 1
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 64 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
64 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Eazy Listening Mix 1

(SM219) - Eazy Listening Mix 1 Royalty Free Music is soft collection of reflective, warm and soothing instrumental arrangements. Featured instruments include acoustic & electric guitars, alto, tenor & soprano saxophones, piano and flutes. There are 16 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 64 tracks in total. These easy listening musical compositions embrace peaceful, mellow and relaxed moods – Eazy Listening Mix 1 Royalty Free Music.



  • 16 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 64 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Easy Listening Musical Compositions
  • Instrumental Arrangements
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Brian Beshears (ASCAP), Joe Hargrave (BMI), Rick Rhodes (ASCAP), Danny Pelfrey (BMI), Chieli Minucci (ASCAP), Steve Skinner (BMI) & Craig Riley (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)