Mix Signature Collection Eazy Listening Mix 2
Product Specifications
  • 1.09 GB @ 24/48
  • 60 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Relaxing Music Themes

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Eazy Listening Mix 2

SM220 - Eazy Listening Mix 2 Royalty Free Music provides a selection of relaxing music themes designed to revitalize and recharge your batteries. There are 15 royalty free music compositions, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The album contains 60 tracks in total. Featured instruments include acoustic & electric guitars, saxophones, electric & acoustic pianos and flutes. These easy listening music trax create a gentle, caring and warm mood – Eazy Listening Mix 2 Royalty Free Music.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Compositions
  • Easy Listening Music Trax & Relaxing Music Themes
  • Included in the Mix Signature Collection Combo
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Brian Beshears (ASCAP), Joe Hargrave (BMI), Rick Rhodes (ASCAP), Danny Pelfrey (BMI), Chieli Minucci (ASCAP), Steve Skinner (BMI) & Craig Riley (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)