Mix Signature Collection Eazy Listening Mix 4
Product Specifications
  • 1.09 GB @ 24/48
  • 60 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Relaxing Lighthearted Music Collection

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Eazy Listening Mix 4

SM222 - Eazy Listening Mix 4 Royalty Free Music ranges from moving, cheerful and bright to tender, low key and soothing. It's a great mix of emotional and contemplative music tracks. There are 15 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The album contains 60 tracks in total. This is a relaxing collection of inviting, cheerful, breezy and lighthearted easy listening music themes – Eazy Listening Mix 4 Royalty Free Music.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Easy Listening Music Themes & Contemplative Music Tracks
  • Included in the Mix Signature Collection Combo
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Peter Bell (ASCAP), Geoff Abraham (BMI), Roland St John Hanneman (ASCAP) & Tony Monaco (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)