Mix Signature Collection Eazy Rock Mix 2
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 68 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
rippling, haunting and reflective

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Eazy Rock Mix 2

(SM218) - Eazy Rock Mix 2 Royalty Free Music offers a selection of bold, satisfied and uplifting soft rock music themes, combined with music that is rippling, haunting and reflective. There are 17 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 68 tracks in total. Featured instruments for this collection of light rock music include acoustic & electric guitars, piano, organ, saxophone, flute and fiddle – Eazy Rock Mix 2 Royalty Free Music.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 68 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Soft Rock Music Themes
  • Light Rock Music
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Peter Bell (ASCAP), Geoff Abraham (BMI), Roland St John Hanneman (ASCAP) & Tony Monaco (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)