Mix Signature Collection Jazz Mix 1
Product Specifications
  • 1.18 GB @ 24/48
  • 69 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Big Band, Swing & Blues

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Jazz Mix 1

SM230 - Jazz Mix 1 Royalty Free Music offers a temptation of traditional, big band & swing music themes, combined with a selection of cool, laid back blues music. There are 17 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The album contains 69 tracks in total and features a variety of musical styles and instrumentations, including trumpets, saxophones, pianos, guitars, drums, vibes & horns – Jazz Mix 1 Royalty Free Music.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Jazz, Big Band and Swing Music
  • Included in the Mix Signature Collection Combo
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Jason Nyberg (BMI), Craig Riley (SOCAN), Adam Colt (ASCAP) & Craig Austin (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)