Mix Signature Collection Jazz Mix 2
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 65 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
65 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Jazz Mix 2

(SM231) - Jazz Mix 2 Royalty Free Music features a variety of music styles and instrumentations, including trumpets, saxophones, pianos, guitars, drums, vibes, woodwinds and brass. There are 17 royalty free music themes, almost all provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 65 tracks in total. Here you will find traditional jazz music, big band, swing & jazz quartet music themes, plus a selection of laid back blues that are mellow, seductive, sleek & cool – Jazz Mix 2 Royalty Free Music.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 65 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Traditional Jazz Music
  • Jazz Quartet Music
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Jason Nyberg (BMI), Craig Riley (SOCAN), Brent E Havens (ASCAP) & Craig Austin (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)