Mix Signature Collection Lite Jazz Mix 1
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 67 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
67 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Lite Jazz Mix 1

(SM236) - Lite Jazz Mix 1 Royalty Free Music presents sophisticated, stylish, breezy and flirtatious light jazz music themes ready to sound notes of optimism and introspection. There are 17 royalty free music themes, almost all provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 67 tracks in total. The compositions have a variety of instrumentation, including acoustic & electric guitars, saxophones, pianos, flutes, clarinets, trumpets and a jazz quartet – Lite Jazz Mix 1 Royalty Free Music.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 67 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Light Jazz Music Themes
  • Jazz Quartet
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Rick Rhodes (BMI), Danny Pelfrey (ASCAP), Brian Beshears (BMI), Joe Hargrave (BMI), Craig Riley (SOCAN), Chiele Minucci (ASCAP), Steve Skinner (BMI), Mark Steven Ross (ASCAP) & Jason Nyberg (BMI)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)