Mix Signature Collection Lite Jazz Mix 2
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 64 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
64 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Lite Jazz Mix 2

(SM237) - Lite Jazz Mix 2 Royalty Free Music offers smooth, spirited and carefree light jazz music themes ready to accent the hours of early mornings, easy afternoons and late evenings. There are 17 royalty free music themes, most provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 64 tracks in total. The compositions feature a range of instrumentation that includes electric guitars, alto & tenor saxophones, jazz piano, trumpets and brass - Lite Jazz Mix 2 Royalty Free Music.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 64 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Light Jazz Music Themes
  • Jazz Piano
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Rick Rhodes (BMI), Danny Pelfrey (ASCAP), Chieli Minucci (ASCAP), Steve Skinner (BMI), Mark Steven Ross (ASCAP), Craig Riley (SOCAN), Brent E Havens (ASCAP), Craig Austin (SOCAN), Adam Colt (ASCAP) & Jason Nyberg (BMI)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)