Mix Signature Collection Hard Rock Mix 2
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 60 Tracks
  • CD Audio and Download
from high gear into overdrive

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Hard Rock Mix 2

(SM226) - Hard Rock Mix 2 Royalty Free Music makes tracks with rock music compositions that are assertive, powerful, punctuated, savage and robust. There are 15 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 60 tracks in total. This production music CD switches to high gear and throws you into overdrive - Hard Rock Mix 2.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 60 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Rock Music Compositions
  • Production Music
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Mike Reagan (BMI), Damon Criswell (BMI) & Craig Riley (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)