Mix Signature Collection Latin Mix 1
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 64 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
64 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Latin Mix 1

(SM232) - Latin Mix 1 celebrates the warmth and vitality of Latin rhythms - distinctive and passionate music to keep things confident and sparkling, and just a little bit mellow. This music CD consists of 16 distinct royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks, including a 60 second, 30 second, and a stinger version. The CD contains 64 tracks in total. Provocative, playful, sensuous, sparkling and passionate world music with a Latin twist – Latin Mix 1.



  • 16 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 64 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Passionate World Music – Latin Rhythms
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions contributed by Craig Riley (SOCAN), Craig Austin (SOCAN), D. Parasz (SOCAN), D. Morrissey (SOCAN), G. Luciani (SOCAN) & Hennie Bekker (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) or Anthem Music (SOCAN)