PowerSurge 1 Sound Effects Library

2 CDs or Download more than 300 highly charged royalty free sound effects

PowerSurge 1 Sound Effects is a 2 CD collection of more than 300 highly charged royalty free sound effects. This library is also available as a download. It is high energy, high voltage and full of power. PowerSurge includes a full range real world of dynamic explosion sounds, unpredictable weather and natural disaster effects. It also surges into alternate realities with an entire galaxy of potent science fiction effects and ambiences. You will find surging electrical sparks, arcs and zaps along with powerful crashes, smashes, hits and punches. From distinctive electronic beeps and buttons to telemetry to powerful guns and helicopters – your source for the sound designed spark in your productions is PowerSurge 1 Sound Effects.


  • 319 royalty free sound effects
  • Available on 2 Audio CDs
  • Digitally recorded stereo audio
  • Also available as a Download in 16/44.1, 16/48 or 24/48 WAV file formats
  • Included in the Extreme Impacts DVD Combo

Sound Designed for Extra Impact

  • Explosion Sounds
  • Natural Disaster Effects
  • Science Fiction Effects and Ambiences
  • High Voltage Sparks, Arcs and Zaps




Sound Designer: Paul Hatanaka

CD Artwork By: Lauren Maloney & Maurizio Arena

$100.00  $199.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

  Add to Cart  >

  Add to Wish List  >


Product Specifications
 1.09 GB @ 16/44.1
 2 CDs or Download
 319 Sound Effects
 CD Audio or Download


Get in the Know...
Start your FREE subscription to SFX Matters, our newsletter.

  Subscribe Now  >

Related Items

3,300 Royalty Free Sound Effects on 2 DVD ROMs or as a Download
260 Sound Designed Royalty Free Sound Effects on CD or as a Download
More than 500 Fantastic Royalty Free Sound Effects
727 Sound Effects as a Download