Jazz Funk Strut – Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 50 Tracks
  • 701 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Slick jazz and blues slide

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Jazz Funk Strut – Royalty Free Music

SM173 – Jazz Funk Strut is a jazz and blues slide that is slick, infectious, strolling and cool. The moods are confident, ambitious, proud and happy. Featured instruments include brass, strings, keyboards, piano and bass. Each them is provided as a full length full mix track, a full length alt mix track and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 50 tracks in all including full mix, alt mix and broadcast length versions
  • Confident, infectious and cool funk jazz
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Music composed by William Pearson (BMI) or Craig Bunch (BMI)

Music published by Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)