Star Crossed Lovers – Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 15 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • 749 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Solo piano music for romance

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Star Crossed Lovers – Royalty Free Music

SM372 – Star Crossed Lovers is a romantic, regretful and rippling collection of melodramatic and occasionally melancholy solo instrument themes. The moods are hesitant, apologetic, lonely, tender and subdued. The featured instrument is solo piano. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix tracks plus 3 broadcast length version.



  • 15 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 60 tracks in all including full length full mix and broadcast length versions
  • Solo piano music collection for romance
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Music composed by Danielle Corbin (SOCAN)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)