Energized Soul - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 764 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Irresistible Funk-Filled Retro Rock and Soul

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Energized Soul - Royalty Free Music

SM442 – Energized Soul is an irresistible mixture of sauntering, swaggering and funk-filled retro rock music. The moods provided by this music are confident, playful and sometimes arrogant.  Featured instruments include keyboards and bass. Each theme has a full mix and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Retro Soul Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 6
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Dylan Hemming (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)