Ripples and Reflections - Royalty Free Music

Product Specifications
  • 1.53 GB @ 24/48
  • 16 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Music to Highlight Life and Love

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Ripples and Reflections - Royalty Free Music

SM440 – Ripples and Reflections is a music album of easy listening compositions that highlight the subtle, delicate and charming aspects of life and love. The moods presented range from respectful, mellow and nostalgic to moody and apologetic. The style of many of the themes is distinctly Celtic. Featured instruments include acoustic guitar and flute. Each theme has a full mix and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 16 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Flutes and Acoustic Guitar
  • Included on Tune Drive 6
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Grey Joy (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)