Tragic Farewell - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 17 Themes
  • 778 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Music for Quiet Remembrance and Regret

Download Content Listings

  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Tragic Farewell - Royalty Free Music

SM476 - Tragic Farewell provides music for quiet remembrance, seeking solace and images of regret. It takes you through the many layers of sorrow to underscore how you face tragedy and understand its impact on your life. The moods range from lamenting, solemn and brooding to bittersweet, emotional and apologetic. Featured instruments include piano, keyboards, strings and orchestra.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Solemn, Brooding, Bittersweet
  • Included on Tune Drive 6
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Edward Grenga (ASCAP), Douglas Stevens (ASCAP) or Jeffrey Lockhart (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)