Walking in the Sun - Royalty Free Music

Product Specifications
  • 1.53 GB @ 24/48
  • 15 Themes / 60 Tracks
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Warmhearted and Toe Tapping Country Music

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Walking in the Sun - Royalty Free Music

SM484 - Walking in the Sun provides an easygoing, warmhearted, head nodding and toe tapping selection of country folk, country pop and indie folk perfectly composed for good feelings and walking in the sun.  This album hits the spot for airy, relaxed, sincere and hopeful situations.  Featured instruments include acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass, organ and clavichord.



  • 12 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Country Pop, Country Blues, Indie Folk and Country Rock Ballads
  • Included on Tune Drive 6
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical compositions by Julio Kladniew (SADAIC)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)