Dance Club Music - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 40 Themes
  • 805 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Bold and Dramatic

Download Content Listings

  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Dance Club Music - Royalty Free Music

SM188 - Dance Club Royalty Free Music is a bold, high spirited and pulsating album that offers upbeat, high tech and out on the floor dance music. There are 10 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The album contains 40 tracks in total. This is an all night affair - a great selection of bold and dramatic club dance tracks that will keep you in motion – Dance Club Royalty Free Music.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Dance Music – Dance Club Tracks
  • Included on Tune Drive 1
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Matthew Corbett (PRS) & Mike Wilkie (PRS)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)