Sports Music & Elements Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 0.80 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 2 CDs & 1 DVD ROM or Download
  • 607 Elements
  • BWAV Files
607 Sports Oriented Royalty Free Audio Clips

Download Content Listings

$100.00  $199.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Sports Music & Elements Royalty Free Music

Sports Music & Elements Sound Effects package of more than 600 royalty free audio clips contains 210 music tracks and 333 vocal and effects clips to get the crowd pumped, highlight the plays and give your sports or theater event a realistic soundtrack. This sound effects package includes special sports oriented effects clips and musical accompaniments, cheers and announcements. The music CD includes the American and Canadian national anthems, plus a wide variety of musical fanfares, chants, calls, accents and riffs. And the sound effects CD contains more than 120 versatile public address announcements, plus separate sections devoted to Exciter, Accent, Taunt, Celebrator and Blooper FX. The Sports Music & Elements collection also includes a DVD version of the CD content, offered in broadcast wav format and embedded with a full set of metadata.


This set includes:

  • American and Canadian national anthems
  • Sports fanfares, accents and chants
  • Public address announcements
  • Crowd exciters, celebrations and blooper FX




  • 607 royalty free audio clips
  • Recorded in stereo
  • 2 Audio CDs and 1 DVD ROM as 16 /44.1 broadcast wav files
  • MAC and PC compatible files with metadata
  • Available to Download as 16/44.1, 16/48 & 24/48 wav files



Composer & Publisher Credits:

Track 1-4: Canadian and USNational Anthems Performed by Gord Clark

Tracks 12,33-40,43,45-59,67-73,81-86,99: Worldwide Public Domain Arranged by Craig Austin (SOCAN), Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)

Tracks 5-6: Composed by Richard Rodwell (SOCAN) & David Morgan (SOCAN), Published by Westar Music Publishing (SOCAN)

Track 7: Composed by Richard Rodwell (SOCAN), Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)

Tracks 8-11,13-32,41-42,44,60-66,74-80,87-98: Composed by Craig Austin (SOCAN), Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)

Special Thanks to Doug Paulson for his Arena Announcements