Multimedia Combo Sound Effects & Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 2.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 3250 Sound Effects
  • 5 CD ROMs or Download
  • BWAV
Flash eFX 1, Flash eFX 2, WebSound, Captain Audio & Mzzz Muzic

Download Content Listings

$100.00  $199.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Multimedia Combo Sound Effects & Royalty Free Music

Multimedia Combo is a 5 CD ROM combo collection of royalty free sounds including sound effects, music tracks, button & rollover FX, and transition loops & tags - all designed for perfect integration into Web pages, slideshow presentations and multimedia of all shapes and sizes. The Multimedia Combo brings together: Flash eFX 1 - outstanding button, rollover, background loop, tag, transition, drone effects; Flash eFX 2 - 125 royalty free music loops & tags and 875 great sound effects; WebSound - 550 Button, Rollover and Sound Effect audio files; Captain Audio - a wide variety of both fantasy and real life sounds; and Mzzz Muzic - 200 royalty free music tracks provided as a selection of different lengths and presenting many different styles of music. All together these 5 great discs make up the Sound Ideas Multimedia Combo.



  • 3,250 royalty free sounds
  • Digitally recorded in stereo
  • All files are supplied as 16 / 44.1 broadcast WAV files
  • Available on 5 CD ROMs or as a Download
  • Great sound effects
  • Button and rollover effects
  • Transition and background loops
  • Drone effects and tags