General Series 6000 Extension 7
Product Specifications
  • 10 CDs of CD Audio or 2 DVD ROMs of BWAV Files
  • 2,054 Stereo Effects
  • 4.46 GB @ 16/44.1
  • Available to Download
Over 2,500 Sound Effects on either 10 CDs, 2 DVDs or via Download

Download Content Listings

$148.00  $295.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

General Series 6000 Extension 7

Series 6000 Extension 7 Sound Effects Library is a royalty free collection of more than 2,000 digitally recorded sound effects.  This 10 audio CD collection delves into the sound of medieval warfare with new recordings of Ballistas, Trebuchets and Catapults to fling debris and defeat at your enemies. In addition, the Series 6000 provides a good selection of Bodyfalls, Bone Breaks, Demolition, Ratchets, Soldiers and Swords. For a versatile sfx collection that complements "The General" Series 6000, look to the Series 6000 Extension 7 Sound Effects Library.


This set of 2,054 pro audio effects is also available either on DVD ROM or by Download in your choice of 16 bit/44.1 kHz, 16 bit/48 kHz, or 24 bit/48 kHz broadcast wav files.  All of the WAV files have been embedded with improved metadata that is fully cross referenced for detailed and accurate searches in your asset management software.



  • Audio CD – Stereo
  • Digitally Recorded
  • 10 CDs with more than 2,000 royalty free sound effects
  • Also available on DVD ROM or as a Download in 16/44.1, 16/48 or 24/48 WAV file formats
  • Designed to complement the Series 6000 Sound Effects collection