Country Reflections - Royalty Free Music

Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 911 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Affectionate, Nostalgic and Tender Country Music

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Country Reflections - Royalty Free Music

SM014 - A wistful, reflective and expressive selection of 10 royalty free country music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 4 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, plus short & long stingers.  The album contains 50 tracks in total. Featured instruments include acoustic, electric and steel guitar, violin, organ and mandolin.  The music is affectionate, nostalgic and tender.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Country Music
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Peter Prince (BMI)

Music Published by Phoenix Cloak Sounds (BMI)