Drama & Romance - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 24 Themes
  • 941 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Heartbroken & Sentimental Love Stories

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Drama & Romance - Royalty Free Music

SM107 - Solo piano compositions that provide the bittersweet, heartbroken mood of love lost and the tender, wistful feeling of new found love. This album provides easy listening, romantic music with some compositions that wander into the dramatic side of human affairs. There is a heavy presence of melodrama, sometimes veering toward tragedy and sometimes toward tranquility.



  • 24 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Romantic Solo Piano Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 3
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Manual Ochoa.

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)