Dramatic Classical Strings - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1.0 GB @ 24/48
  • 12 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Featured Violin and Cello Solos

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Dramatic Classical Strings - Royalty Free Music

SM085 - This classical music album includes the works of Franz Schubert, Jeremiah Clarke, Jacques Offenbach, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, J.S. Bach and Johan Roman - featuring string quartet arrangements as well as orchestrations with prominent violin and cello parts. In addition to Clarke's Trumpet Voluntary and Offenbach's Can Can from Orpheus in the Underworld, the album includes a version of Schubert's Ave Maria as a cello and harp duet.



  • 12 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Classical Music Strings
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Worldwide Public Domain

Music published by Bartok Consulting (BMI)