Electro Beats - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1.2 GB @ 24/48
  • 10 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Sunny, Carefree and Positive Dance

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Electro Beats - Royalty Free Music

SM146 - Electro Beats is a happy, optimistic and confident collection of medium to medium fast tempo club tracks. The feeling is upbeat, agile, sunny, carefree and absolutely positive. Featured instruments include keyboards, acoustic guitar, electric guitar and percussion. Each theme is provided as a full length full - mix and full length - alt mix (or underscore) track as well as 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Positive and Sunny Dance Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 4
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Judson Lee (ASCAP)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)