Jazzy New Orleans - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 50 Tracks
  • 766 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Strutting selection of Crescent City jazz

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Jazzy New Orleans - Royalty Free Music

(SM177) Jazzy New Orleans is sparkling, swaggering, strutting selection of Crescent City jazz and blues. The moods are confident, happy, arrogant, positive and strong. The CD also includes a traditional jazz lament for the stroll to the cemetery. Featured instruments include piano, trumpet, trombone, saxophone and guitar. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track, a full length alt mix track and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 10 themes
  • 50 tracks – including Full mix, Alt Mix and broadcast length versions
  • Sparkling, swaggering and strutting
  • Download only as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical composition by William Pearson (BMI)

Music published by Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)