Celtic New Age Re-Mix – Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 14 Themes
  • 57 Tracks
  • 869 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
Mystical and serene meditative themes

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Celtic New Age Re-Mix – Royalty Free Music

(SM152) Celtic New Age Re-Mix is a re-imagining of traditional and familiar Celtic themes like Finnegan's Wake and Londonderry Air to provide a mystical and serene meditative state. The moods are patient, relaxed and tranquil. All instrumentation is provided by keyboards and samples. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track and 3 broadcast length versions - one theme has 2 stinger tracks.



  • 14 themes
  • 57 tracks including Full mix, Alt mix and broadcast length versions
  • Re-imagined traditional Celtic themes
  • Download only as 16/441 wav files


Musical composition by Ken Elkinson (ASCAP)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)