Electro Pop and Dance - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1.15 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 21 Themes
  • 84 Tracks
  • Download Only
Electro pop music with a confident dance club outlook

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Electro Pop and Dance - Royalty Free Music

SM 161 - Electro Pop and Dance provides both a confident, upbeat dance club outlook and a look into the darker more aggressive side of flash mob energy.  Featured instruments are keyboards, bass and percussion. Each theme is provided as a full length full mix track and 3 broadcast length versions.



  • 21 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 84 Tracks in all including full mix, alt mix and broadcast length tracks
  • Music with an upbeat dance club outlook
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files


Musical Compositions by Charlie Mac Smith (BMI)

Music Published by Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)