Mixed Up World - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1.0 GB @ 24/48
  • 19 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
From an Irish Waltz to the River Seine

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mixed Up World - Royalty Free Music

SM478 - Mixed up World is a varied collection of Celtic, Caribbean, African, French and Italian music that takes you from a shamrock waltz to a café on the River Seine. There is a sad Irish lullaby, a gentle bopping Caribbean beat and a classic Arabian Nights rhythm. The moods are carefree, happy and sunny as well as easygoing, relaxed and effortless. Featured instruments include pipes, flute, fiddle, acoustic guitar, accordion, steel drum and percussion.



  • 19 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Sunny, Carefree and Effortless Wold Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 6
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Edward Grenga (ASCAP), Douglas Stevens (ASCAP), Charles Lawry (ASCAP), Paul Santo (ASCAP), Michael McMahon (ASCAP) or Manuel Ochoa (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)