World Music Mosaic - Royalty Free Music

20 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD

(SM272) - World Music Mosaic is a CD of 19 full length royalty free melody tracks, suitable for background music, broadcast and audio visual applications. World Music Mosaic provides a virtual passport to many different corners of the world - the Caribbean, Latin America, the Far East and parts of Europe. The background music is warm, festive, alluring, evocative, vanishing, delicate and graceful. Featured instruments include horns, organ, accordion, piano, marimba, trumpet, acoustic guitar and violin – World Music Mosaic.


  • 19 Royalty Free Melody Tracks
  • 20 Music Tracks in total
  • World Music
  • Included on Tune Drive 1


  • Purchase physical CD for shipping (Audio CD)
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 kHz wav files

Musical Composition by Edward Grenga (ASCAP), Charles Lawry (ASCAP), Douglas Stevens (ASCAP) & Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)


$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

  Add to Cart  >

  Add to Wish List  >


Product Specifications
 1 CD
 20 Tracks
 433 MB @ 16/44.1
 CD Audio or Download


Get in the Know...
Start your FREE subscription to SFX Matters, our newsletter.

  Subscribe Now  >

Related Items

10 enchanting, haunting and soothing Indian and Middle Eastern-styled themes
A worldly mix of 10 middle eastern inspired music themes
10 hypnotic and compelling world fusion themes for action & suspense