Mix Signature Collection Country Mix 1
Product Specifications
  • 0.60 GB @ 16/44.1
  • 1 CD
  • 68 Tracks
  • CD Audio or Download
Fiddle, piano and mandolin

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Mix Signature Collection Country Mix 1

(SM213) - Country Mix 1 offers themes that are bright, upbeat, energetic and western. There are 17 royalty free music themes, each provided as a full length melody track and 3 broadcast length tracks: 60 second, 30 second, and stinger. The CD contains 68 tracks in total. Featured instruments include fiddle, piano, mandolin, trumpet and harmonica, plus acoustic and electric guitars - Country Mix 1.



  • 17 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • 68 Music Tracks in all including broadcast lengths
  • Country Music Styles including Country Swing Music
  • Purchase as a download CD as 16/44.1 wav files


Musical Compositions by Fred Kinck Petersen (SOCAN), Craig Riley (SOCAN) & Terry Gadsden (SOCAN)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN) & Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)