Easy Listening Acoustic Guitar - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 1.03 GB @ 24/48
  • 10 Themes
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
Carefree and Comfortable Acoustic Guitar Compositions

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Easy Listening Acoustic Guitar - Royalty Free Music

SM095 - The ten carefree, comfortable and soothing acoustic guitar compositions on this album are provided as Full Mix, Alt Mix and broadcast length tracks. The Full Mixes are guitar duets, with one player providing the melody lead. Some of the music is straight forward good news easy listening fun, while some of the compositions cross over into a more romantic frame of mind to provide a heartfelt and poignant mood.



  • 10 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Acoustic Guitar Music in an Easy Listening Mood
  • Included on Tune Drive 3
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Judson Lee (ASCAP)

Music published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)