Evolution of the Blues - Royalty Free Music

Includes 10 themes of both Big Band sounds and bluesy harmonica

(SM110) - This evolutionary CD traces the Blues from the 1930s to the 1960s with instrumentation that includes both Big Band sounds and bluesy harmonica. The 10 compositions are provided as Full Mix and 3 broadcast length tracks (60, 30 and 15 seconds) for a total of 40 tracks in all. Moods range from carefree and playful to soulful and expressive. Featured instruments include trumpet, clarinet, harmonica, trombone and organ.


  • 10 Themes
  • 40 Tracks
  • Blues Music
  • Download only 16/44.1 kHz wav files
  • Included on Tune Drive 3

Musical Compositions by Charlie J Smith (BMI)

Music published by Sounds Incredible Publishing (BMI)

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

  Add to Cart  >

  Add to Wish List  >


Product Specifications
 10 Themes
 40 Tracks
 579 MB @ 16/44.1
 Download Only


Get in the Know...
Start your FREE subscription to SFX Matters, our newsletter.

  Subscribe Now  >

Related Items

24 themes including latin beats, big band jazz, the blues, rock and roll, and romance
69 Royalty Free Music Tracks on 1 CD
15 smoky, swaying, gutsy, rolling, contagious, strutting and tumbling Blues themes
16 syncopated and strolling jazz themes for late nights