Kickin Guitar Rock - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 10 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • 624 MB @ 16/44.1
  • Download Only
electric guitar rock laments

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Kickin Guitar Rock - Royalty Free Music

(SM333) - We called this CD Kickin' Guitar Rock because of the confident, determined and strong tracks that lead the way; but there is also a place on this CD for the restless rock spirit that travels the road alone. Each of these 10 full length compositions is also provided as an alt mix and 4 broadcast length tracks - :60, :30, :15 and a dynamic short stinger. From unrestrained, daring and independent electric guitar rock to solemn, restless and lonely rock laments, the CD is the perfect rock mix score.



  • 10 Themes
  • 60 Tracks
  • Variety of Rock Moods and Themes
  • Download only as 16/44.1 kHz wav files
  • Included on Tune Drive 2


Musical Compositions by Geoff Abraham (BMI)

Music published by Sounds Incredible Publishing (SOCAN)