Ton of Bricks - Royalty Free Music
Product Specifications
  • 14 Themes
  • 631 MB @ 24/48
  • Broadcast wav files
  • Download in 2 formats
From Arrogant & Wailing to Folk & Funky

Download Content Listings

$50.00  $99.00 USD

Select Delivery Options

Ton of Bricks - Royalty Free Music

SM467 - Ton of Bricks is a collection of rock music that visits the heavy stomping rock thrash that will leave a mark and strumming guitar with a lighter traveling vibe. There are arrogant strutting rock entrances and wailing overtones as well as folk rock and funky beats. Featured instruments include electric guitar, bass, keyboards and percussion.



  • 14 Royalty Free Music Themes
  • Arrogant and Wailing & Folk and Funky
  • Included on Tune Drive 6
  • All files fully embedded with extensive metadata
  • Available for Download as 16/44.1 or 24/48 broadcast wav files


Musical Compositions by Edward Grenga (ASCAP), Douglas Stevens (ASCAP), Charles Lawry (ASCAP), Paul Santo (ASCAP) or Michael McMahon (ASCAP)

Music Published by S.I. Publishing (SOCAN)